Porsche of Reno Ratings and Reviews

Below you will find customer reviews. Click here to tell us what you think.


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Timothy Nagle | NV | 2013-08-27

The customer service was superior and one of the main reasons I decided to buy and stick with buying a car here; Stacy was extremely pleasant and helpful.

Pete Stine | NV | 2013-08-10

Beyond the call of duty! Rented a U-Haul to take our son to college in Oregon. When picking up the trailer, the brake lights didn't function. After swapping trailers, we realized the Porsche trailer wiring wasn't sending a signal for brakes. The odd thing was the turn and running lights worked fine. I called Porsche of Reno and we arrived at 4:25 on Friday afternoon, 5 minutes before techs were to leave for the day, and weekend. Jesse the tech and Dolf the service manager stayed until they found the problem. It turns out the trailer harness was programmed by a bay area dealer 2 years ago based on the documentation, but the documentation was wrong! So I'd been towing our boat for the last 2 years never knowing the brake lights on the trailer didn't work. These guys went well beyond the call of duty to help ensure we have a safe trip today to Oregon, with working brake lights. Thanks guys, you're the best!

Jack Angaran | NV | 2012-07-04

I want to say how much I enjoy dealing with the Porsche Service Manager, Dolf Vankesteren, who is very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful, as well as a great guy. He understands Porsches and the love we owners have for them. An appointment with Dolf in Porsche Service is a visit with a friend. I could not feel more comfortable putting my Carrera in Dolf's hands. I am very happy with your Porsche dealership, but Dolf is someone special. I hope you value him as much as his customers do.

Just wanted to let you know how highly I regard Rob Deane of your Porsche Sales team. Rob is very friendly and knowledgeable about Porsche, and understands the almost reverence we Porsche owners have for these superb sports cars. I would recommend him to any one interested in buying a new Porsche. Jack Angaran

Niseexapleges | NV | 2011-06-20

Excllent Sales and Service Support I have purchased two Porsche Cars from this dealer. Each time I used the same sales Rep., Robe Deane. He worked with me very well and offered suggestions for things I overlooked. Rob's follow up of my order was frequent, timely and accurate. Delivery experience excellent and took whatever time needed to explain everything. Was not rushed. Good buying experience all around. They are as price competitive as the dealers in L.A. Service visits have been few but, each time they have promptly scheduled me in and offered rides back home. Work has been excellent and after market work and suggestions is very good.

http://cvojcscjkoqn.com/ | NV | 2011-06-12

Great service, great product I recently purchased a Porshe Boxster from Rob Deane at Bill Pearce Motors. Rob's service was excellent. I ordered the car, it was misdelivered to the wrong port and he worked hard to get it to the Reno dealership in a timely manner. He was helpful and communicative. The Porsche Boxster is the best one yet and this is my fourth.

http://ekzgblvwachb.com/ | NV | 2011-06-12

5 star experience I was traveling through Reno last September from Texas and my wonderful wife suggested: "why don't you stop by the Porsche dealership and look around....." Didn't have to ask me twice! I had been looking elsewhere and wasn't finding the stock or anyone willing to work with me on the final package. Enter Rob at BPM. We worked out a deal that beat everyone else on a new 911 and had all the options. He had it fitted out for me and 1 month later I flew out at my wife's suggestion to drive it back to Texas... In the future, BPM will be my first place to call if the need arises again, all the way from Texas.

Tusknitteet | NV | 2011-06-08

Rob deane makes the Pearce expereince wonderful everytime. Rob Deane makes every visit to the dealership worth going and exploring new vehicle opportunities. I have recommended friends to meet Rob and see what he may do for them. One bought a new Cayenne. He always provides whatever is asked for from test drives, to information and we have bought a used cayenne turbo for ourselves and have enjoyed it.We also sold one of our 2008 Porsche 911 Turbo Cabriolet which was a problem car since buying it from a dealer in Miami which was a huge mistake. Rob made a bad situation better.

Sponia Calo | NV | 2011-06-02

Bill Pearce Motors is customer-driven. Bill Pearce Motors is really customer-oriented. Everyone takes time to greet you as you enter the shop. They are helpful and actually take the time to explain the work they're doing on your car. I've never had any issues, they always repair it just fine. I highly recommend their services.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field